What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Bundoran

Directors Lounge

Directors Lounge

‘The Directors Lounge’ is our new VIP  premium cinema experience with luxury chairs that recline and lift your feet up with the touch of a button, stunning new decor and top quality picture and sound.

You can even order food to be delivered to your seat ! 

 
 
A Quiet Place: Day One

A Quiet Place: Day One

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 27 Jun

20:30

Book Now
Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Details

Sun 23 Jun

20:15

Book Now
Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

00:05

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

20:30

Book Now
Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Sat 22 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Sat 22 Jun

17:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

12:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

17:15

Book Now

Mon 24 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Mon 24 Jun

17:15

Book Now

Tue 25 Jun

15:00

Book Now

Tue 25 Jun

17:30

Book Now

Wed 26 Jun

12:15

Book Now

Wed 26 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Wed 26 Jun

17:15

Book Now

Thu 27 Jun

12:15

Book Now

Thu 27 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Thu 27 Jun

17:15

Book Now
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Tue 25 Jun

20:15

Book Now
Kneecap

Kneecap

Running time: 105 mins

Details

Thu 08 Aug

18:00

Book Now

Thu 08 Aug

20:30

Book Now
Pride

Pride

Running time: 119 mins

Details

Fri 05 Jul

20:15

Book Now
The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Sat 22 Jun

20:15

Book Now

Mon 24 Jun

20:15

Book Now

Wed 26 Jun

20:15

Book Now

Join the conversation

Download our app

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2024 Station Road, Bundoran, Co. Donegal, Ireland 0719829999

Winner IHOSPA 2023